Staff

Kevin Howie - General Manager     kevin@gloscitymission.org.uk

Neil Parmenter- Operations Manager     neil@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sue Dalton - Administrator     admin@gloscitymission.org.uk

Paula Keeper - Project Worker (Outreach)     paula@gloscitymission.org.uk

Louise Mackenzie - Winter Shelter Manager     louise@gloscitymission.org.uk

Elaine Mather - Project Worker (Restore and Volunteers)     elaine@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sarah Fairbairn - Revive Coffee House Supervisor and Cook     sarah@gloscitymission.org.uk

Jayne Brett - Revive Coffee House Staff

Darren Bennett - Revive Coffee House Staff

Mike Curtis - Chaplain

Norah Bradford- Voluntary administrator (p/t)
Winter Shelter Staff
Louise - Manager  louise@gloscitymission.org.uk,
Kelsey, Simon, Colin - Team Leaders
Darren, Ash, Maisie, Jayne, Matt, Emily - Night Staff
 
 
We have an amazing bank of 65 volunteers who help us to run our different elements.
Board of Trustees
Revd Nick Gleich   - Chair                                          
Margaret Edwards - Company Secretary 
Julie Ridgway  - Treasurer                      
Ade Jones                           
Dr. David Maxted                        
David Wallace                     
Ollie Bennett                       
Lisa Nicholls
Non-Trustee Officers
Clerk - Gemma Harrison

Kevin Howie