Staff

Kevin Howie - General Manager kevin@gloscitymission.org.uk

Neil Parmenter- Operations Manager neil@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sue Dalton - Administrator admin@gloscitymission.org.uk

Paula Keeper - Project Worker (Outreach) paula@gloscitymission.org.uk

Louise Mackenzie - Project Worker (Catering)

louise@gloscitymission.org.uk

Elaine Mather - Project Worker (Restore and Volunteers) elaine@gloscitymission.org.uk

Karen Williams - Revive Coffee House Supervisor karen@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sarah Fairbairn - Cook sarah@gloscitymission.org.uk

Jayne Brett - Revive Coffee House Staff

Darren Bennett - Revive Coffee House Staff

Mike Curtis - Chaplain

 
Norah Bradford- Voluntary administrator (p/t)
 
 
We have an amazing bank of 45 volunteers who help us to run the centre All year around.
Board of Trustees
 
Chair
Revd Nick Gleich                            
 
Company Secretary                         
Margaret Edwards
Treasurer
Julie Ridgway                         
 
Ade Jones                           
 
David Maxted                        
 
David Wallace                     
 
Ollie Bennett                       
 
Lisa Nicholls
 
Non-Trustee Officers
Clerk - Gemma Harrison