top of page

Staff

Louise MacKenzie - General Manager     louise@gloscitymission.org.uk

Nathan Casey - Retreat Manager     nathan@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sarah Fairbairn - Street Teams Coordinator and Recovery Lead     sarah@gloscitymission.org.uk

David Brand - Marketing Lead     david@gloscitymission.org.uk

Gemma Harrison - Executive Administrator    gemma@gloscitymission.org.uk

Sue Dalton - Finance and Premises Administrator     sue@gloscitymission.org.uk

Maisie Mackenzie - Revive Coffee House Manager

Darren Bennett - Revive Coffee House Assistant Supervisor

Alice Armstrong - Renew

 

Mike Curtis - Chaplain

Ollie Bennett - Ministry Lead

Norah Bradford - Voluntary Administrator (p/t)
Board of Trustees
Revd Nick Gleich   - Chair   
Margaret Edwards - Company Secretary and Safeguarding Officer (see below)                                      

Julie Ridgway  - Treasurer                      

Ade Jones                                                  
David Wallace                     
Ollie Bennett                       
Karoline Harper 
Non-Trustee Officers

Louise MacKenzie

SAFEGUARDING 

For advice on all safeguarding issues including allegations or suspicions please contact: 

Canon Margaret Edwards, SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Email Address:  safeguarding@gloscitymission.org.uk

bottom of page